Event Grid

Carnival
01
Jun
St. Lucia
Friday, 2018-06-01 19:00 PM - Tuesday, 2018-07-31 19:00 PM
St Lucia
Heritage festival
01
Jul
Trinidad and Tobago
Sunday, 2018-07-01 19:00 PM - Wednesday, 2018-08-01 19:00 PM
Trinidad & Tobago
Calabash festival
16
Jul
Montserrat
Monday, 2018-07-16 19:00 PM - Monday, 2018-07-23 19:00 PM
Montserrat
3rd annual St. Kitts and Nevis Restaurant Week
20
Jul
St. Kitts and Nevis
Friday, 2018-07-20 19:00 PM - Sunday, 2018-07-29 19:00 PM
St. Kitts and Nevis
Summer sizzle
25
Jul
British Virgin Islands
Wednesday, 2018-07-25 19:00 PM - Monday, 2018-07-30 19:00 PM
British Virgin Islands
Nevis Culturama Festival
26
Jul
St. Kitts and Nevis
Thursday, 2018-07-26 19:00 PM - Tuesday, 2018-08-07 19:00 PM
St. Kitts and Nevis
Carnival
27
Jul
Antigua and Barbuda
Friday, 2018-07-27 19:00 PM - Tuesday, 2018-08-07 19:00 PM
Antigua & Barbuda
Breadfruit festival
01
Aug
St. Vincent & The Grenadines
Wednesday, 2018-08-01 19:00 PM - Friday, 2018-08-31 19:00 PM
St. Vincent and the Grenadines
Cudjoe Head
04
Aug
Montserrat
Saturday, 2018-08-04 19:00 PM - Sunday, 2018-08-05 19:00 PM
Montserrat
Anguilla Carnival / Summer Festival 2018
05
Aug
Anguila
Sunday, 2018-08-05 19:00 PM - Sunday, 2018-08-12 19:00 PM
Anguilla

SHARE THIS!